

#### Republic of the Philippines

# Department of Education

REGION IV- A CALABARZON CITY SCHOOLS DIVISION OF THE CITY OF TAYABAS

Advisory No. 049, s. 2025 March 06, 2025 In compliance with Deped Order (DO) No. 8, s. 2013 this advisory is issued not for endorsement per DO 28, s. 2001 but only for the information of Deped officials, personnel/staff, as well as the concerned public. (Visit www.deped.gov.ph)

#### ANNOUNCING THE LIST OF PARTICIPANTS FOR DIVISION FEDERATED ELECTION OF SUPREME ELEMENTARY LEARNER GOVERNMENT (SELG) AND SUPREME SECONDARY LEARNER GOVERNMENT (SSLG) FOR SY 2025-2026 CUM ORIENTATION ON THE CONSTITUTION AND BY-LAWS

In reference to **Division Memorandum 146, s. 2025**, this Office informs the field on the final list of participants for the conduct of Division Federated Election of Supreme Elementary Learner Government (SELG) and Supreme Secondary Learner Government (SSLG) for SY 2025-2026 Cum Orientation on the Constitution And By-Laws, which will be conducted on March 11, 2025 at M.I. Sevilla's Resort and Hotel.

Attached is the list of participants for reference of all concerned.

Other provision on the previous issued Memorandum remains in effect.

Immediate dissemination of this Advisory is desired.

SGOD - announcing the list of participants for division federated election of supreme elementary learner government (selg) and supreme secondary learner government (sslg) for sy 2025-2026 cum orientation on the constitution and by-laws SGOKS9GB-002553/March 06, 2025







Address: Brgy. Potol, Tayabas City Telephone No.: (042) 785-9615 Email Address: tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph Website: https://www.sdotayabascity.ph Division Advisory No.: 049

Enclosure 1

# **List of Participants**

## Supreme Elementary Learner Government

NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	SCHOOL
1	Princess Alaizza B. Oabel	SELG President	Alsam IS
2	Princess Aira M. Datos	SELG President	Busal IS
3	Kaori Chloe D. Mochizuki	SELG President	CJQES
4	Kielsy Jayn R. Contreras	SELG President	Dapdap IS
5	Hannah Grace G. Landicho	SELG President	Domoit ES
6	France T. Gabarda	SELG President	EPES
7	Edzel R. Ransuyo	SELG President	EFIS
8	Zerah Elijah M. Damian	SELG President	FELES
9	Jimmeah L. Villalas	SELG President	Gibanga ES
10	Lalaine Grace V. Fulo	SELG President	Ilasan IS
11	Empress Sombrero	SELG President	Ipilan-Alitao ES
12	Angel Claire G. De Chavez	SELG President	Kalumpang ES
13	Jasmine P. Enero	SELG President	Katigan-Alupay ES
14	Paul Edward P. Madia	SELG President	Lakawan ES
15	Gwen Ysabel M. Dequito	SELG President	Lalo ES
16	Vhejay Abesamis	SELG President	Lawigue ES
17	Crista Marie E. De Mesa	SELG President	Malaoa-Calantas ES
18	Ryzza Joy T. Cabuyao	SELG President	Masin ES
19	Shane Allyson Q. Abadilla	SELG President	Mate IS
20	Shane Anica R. Abella	SELG President	Mayuwi Community IS
21	Alleya Jamaica C. Cabilao	SELG President	NPES
22	Jhon Clarenz G. Javal	SELG President	Pandakake IS
23	Zarian Vien B. Bautista	SELG President	Potol ES
24	Eurika Jane B. Cabile	SELG President	SPES



Address: Brgy. Potol, Tayabas City Telephone No.: (042) 785-9615 Email Address: tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph Website: https://www.sdotayabascity.ph Division Advisory No.: 049

25	Reilley Mikkel S. Egamino	SELG President	TECS
26	Adrianna J. Buot	SELG President	TWCS I
27	Princess Nicole G. Amorillo	SELG President	TWCS II
28	Aquisha Rodriguez	SELG President	TWCS III
29	Sarah Contijino	SELG President	TWCS IV
30	Angel Rose P. Bandoquillo	SELG President	Valencia ES
31	Whenly P. Cabunyag	SELG President	WPES

## Supreme Secondary Learner Government

NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	SCHOOL
1	Althea N. Amilen	SSLG President	Alsam IS
2	Lady Diane A. Remolona	SSLG President	Busal IS
3	Jasmine Geneblazo	SSLG President	BANHS
4	Deizyree C. Javin	SSLG President	Dapdap IS
5	Lhoy Anne J. Sancho	SSLG President	EFIS
6	Zanjoe Miguel P. Masinag	SSLG President	Ilasan IS
7	Jean Carla Q. Sabio	SSLG President	LPIHS
8	Chris Riana A. Garcillas	SSLG President	Mate IS
9	Janine R. Rama	SSLG President	Mayuwi Community IS
10	Angel V. Dael	SSLG President	Pandakake IS
11	Angelica Zulueta	SSLG President	RQINHS
12	John Willie Bauan	SSLG President	WPNHS

#### Technical Working Group/ Election Committee

NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	SCHOOL
1	Nicole May R. Lagar	PDO I	SGOD
2	Lailani T. Omlas	Nurse II	SGOD
3	Montano L. Agudilla Jr.	SEPS M&E	SGOD
4	John Oliver Marquez	AA I	SGOD
5	Shara Lou Reyes	Teacher I	KAES
6	Angela Mae O. Gob	Teacher II	TWCS III
7	Katrena M. Obis	Teacher II	Wakas ES
8	Reymart P. Villapena	Teacher III	WPNHS
9	Patricia Louise P. Tarray	Teacher I	EFIS



Address: Brgy. Potol, Tayabas City Telephone No.: (042) 785-9615 Email Address: tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph Website: https://www.sdotayabascity.ph